Afdelingsbestuur

Jasper Eisink – Voorzitter
jasper@pvdagroningen.nl
Telefoon: 06 48 18 14 40

 

 

 

 



Astrid Kempinga-Van Tongeren – Secretaris
astrid@pvdagroningen.nl
Telefoon: 06 37 29 64 77

 

 

 

 


Mohn-Baldew
Mohn Baldew – Penningmeester
mohn@pvdagroningen.nl

 

 

 

 

 


Anje Toxopeus
Anje Toxopeus – Vice-voorzitter
anje@pvdagroningen.nl

 

 

 

 



Bert Oost
bert.oost@pvdagroningen.nl
Telefoon: 06 21 28 25 59

 

 

 


Constantijn de Lange
Constantijn de Lange
constantijn@pvdagroningen.nl

 

 

 

 


Haije-Wind
Haije Wind
haije@pvdagroningen.nl

 

 

 

 

 


Hanneke-Gibcus
Hanneke Gibcus
hanneke@pvdagroningen.nl

 

 

 

 



Jahir Scoop
jahir@pvdagroningen.nl
Telefoon: 06 14 10 81 29

 

 

 



Reimer Vonk
reimer@pvdagroningen.nl
Telefoon: 06 21 93 99 15

 

 

 



Aad Naafs
aad@pvdagroningen.nl